Hi everyone!

Thanks so much for checking out my website! I will continue to update the site with any new videos I have or updates to my reel and resume!

I am hoping to get my radio reel together soon, and add more video to my tv reel once I get all of the tapes together.
In the meantime, don't forget to follow me on Twitter or find me on LinkedIn!

And please feel free to leave comments on the site or e-mail me with anything you have to say!
-- Cassidy Quinn

prospective employer
6/1/2009 10:52:25 am

If this entry is being displayed as a self-promotional tool, I would consider taking it down. It reads as childish, unprofessional, and inexperienced.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Cassidy Quinn Brettler
    Emerson College
    Acting and Broadcast Journalism
    Alpha Epsilon Phi
    Class of 2011

    Categories

    All
    Entertainment
    Generic
    Opera Confessions

    Archives

    July 2009
    June 2009
    May 2009

    View my profile on LinkedIn